Votre navigateur ne supporte pas le javascript



Legal Notices and Terms of Use

Website development, publication and hosting

The site at http://www.vinesime.fr is published by BOURGOGNE BEAUTÉ SARL, a French company with a capital of 60,000 euros, registered on the Trade and Companies Register of Dijon, France, under number RCS 802 125 351, with VAT identification number FR 65 802 125 351.

Headquarters:

Chemin de Saule - Brochon - 21220 GEVREY-CHAMBERTIN, France

Logistics head office and mailing address:

13, rue du Champ aux Prêtres - ZAE CAPNORD - 21850 SAINT-APOLLINAIRE, France

This website is hosted by:

SiteGround

P.O. Box 48010

Washington, D.C. 20002, USA

Website developed and maintained by:

ABIS COMMUNICATION

24 rue du Buisson Saint Louis

75010 PARIS, France

Graphic design of the website:

NICOLAS LATTE DESIGN

Nicolas Latte X3177127E

C/PUJADES 146-148

1 Planta

08005 BARCELONA

Spain

Protection of privacy and personal data

According to the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 (Law no. 78-17 "Informatique et Libertés"), you have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete any personal data. To exert this right, please send a postal letter to Bourgogne Beauté.

Intellectual property

This website is protected by French and international legislation on copyrights and intellectual property. The names, brands and companies mentioned in this website are the properties of their respective owners. Any use or reproduction, full or partial, by any means whatsoever, of the website, its individual components and/or the information contained within, constitutes an infringement punishable under Intellectual Property Law.

Use of cookies

The vinesime.fr website may use the “cookies” system. A “cookie” does not allow us to identify you personally, but is used more generally to collect information while you are visiting our website. This lets us know which parts of our site you find the most interesting. Bourgogne Beauté will then be able to better know your interests and provide you with information tailored to your needs. “Cookies” also allow you to navigate our website without having to re-enter information already provided, as the site will remember this information from a previous visit. You can detect these “cookies” and, if necessary, delete them. You may also refuse the cookies by disabling this feature in your web browser’s preference settings.

Internet security and confidentiality

Message sent via Internet may be intercepted on the network. Until they reach us, their confidentiality cannot be guaranteed. Please ensure you do not disclose any unnecessary personal or confidential information, nor any data of a sensitive nature or that of third parties. Furthermore, indications concerning the origins of electronic messages we receive may be falsified. Therefore, if you wish to send us such information, please do so by postal letter only.

Votre navigateur ne supporte pas le javascript



Mentions légales

Réalisation, publication et hébergement du site Internet

Le site http://www.vinesime.fr est édité par :

BOURGOGNE BEAUTÉ, SARL au capital de 60 000 euros, immatriculée au RCS DIJON sous le numéro 802 125 351, TVA intracommunautaire FR 65 802 125 351.

Siège Social :

Chemin de Saule – Brochon – 21220 GEVREY-CHAMBERTIN

Siège logistique et adresse postale :

13, rue du champ aux Prêtres – ZAE CAPNORD - 21850 SAINT-APOLLINAIRE

Ce site est hébergé par :

SiteGround Legal Notices

P.O. Box 48010

Washington, D.C. 20002, USA

Réalisation et maintenance du site Internet :

ABIS COMMUNICATION

24 rue du Buisson Saint Louis

75010 PARIS

Conception graphique du site Internet :

NICOLAS LATTE DESIGN

Nicolas Latte X3177127E

C/PUJADES 146-148

1 Planta

08005 BARCELONE

Espagne

www.nicolaslatte.com

Respect de la vie privée et des données personnelles

Conformément à la Loi "Informatique et Libertés" n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent. Vous pouvez l'exercer par courrier adressé à Bourgogne Beauté.

Propriété intellectuelle

L'ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur les droits d'auteur et de la propriété intellectuelle. Les noms, marques et enseignes cités sur ce site sont la propriété de leurs déposants respectifs. Toute utilisation ou reproduction, totale ou partielle, du site, des éléments qui le composent et/ou des informations qui y figurent, par quelque procédé que ce soit, constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée par le Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Utilisation des cookies

Le site Internet vinesime.fr peut être amené à utiliser le système des "cookies". Le cookie ne nous permet pas de vous identifier mais de manière générale de collecter des informations lors de votre passage sur notre site. Cela nous permettra de savoir quelles sont les parties de notre site qui vous intéressent. Bourgogne Beauté pourra alors mieux connaître vos centres d'intérêt et vous communiquer des informations adaptées à vos besoins. Ces "cookies" vous éviteront également de devoir fournir chaque fois des informations que vous nous avez déjà communiquées dans la mesure où ils se souviendront que vous nous avez communiqué ces informations à une date antérieure. Il vous est possible de détecter l'existence de ces "cookies" et, le cas échéant, de les supprimer. Il vous est possible de vous opposer à l'enregistrement de cookies en désactivant cette fonction de votre navigateur dans les préférences de celui-ci.

Sécurité et confidentialité sur le réseau

Les messages que vous nous ferez parvenir par l'intermédiaire d'Internet peuvent être interceptés sur le réseau. Jusqu'à ce qu'ils nous parviennent, leur confidentialité ne peut être garantie. Assurez-vous de ne pas divulguer d'informations personnelles ou confidentielles inutiles, sensibles ou provenant de tiers. De plus, l'indication de la provenance des messages électroniques que nous recevons peut être falsifiée. Par conséquent, si vous souhaitez nous communiquer de telles informations, utilisez impérativement la voie postale.